The Mike Thomas Band

"Regular Guys. Roots Music"

Based just outside of Nashville in Historic Franklin, TN, the MT Band has developed a reputation for its live shows. Known for delivering a heavy dose of MT's original tunes alongside classic country, rock and blues covers, "this band will have you singing, dancing, laughing and crying all within a two hour set."

MT Band Members:

Mike Thomas - Guitar,Vocals

Donald Bright - Electric Guitar

Chris Adair - Bass

Mark Huhta - Pedal Steel

Weston Woodford - Guitar,Vocals

Sten Nisswandt - Drums

Booking Inquiries -